Hall Architects

PA AA26003955
Come visit us: 513 Central Avenue
Sarasota, FL 34236
941-917-0883
Information info@hallarchitects.com Glenn Darling gdarling@hallarchitects.com Frederick Koenig fkoenig@hallarchitects.com Sandra Clark sclark@hallarchitects.com Robert Connor rconnor@hallarchitects.com William Craig wcraig@hallarchitects.com Christopher Wenzel cwenzel@hallarchitects.com Douglas Driscoll ddriscoll@hallarchitects.com Dina Berg dberg@hallarchitects.com